Schedule Online Admission Counselling Meeting with Us
Apply Now - 2022

Contact Us

Address
Ganpat University
Ganpat Vidyanagar, Mehsana-Gozaria Highway, NorthGujarat, INDIA
PO - 384012,
info@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Tele : +91-2762-226000+91-2762-226000, 286080
Toll Free No :1800 233 12345
Working Time: 09.00 am to 04.00 pm
Registrar Office
Amit Patel
Pro-Vice Chancellor and Executive Registrar
Ganpat Vidhyanagar-384012
registrar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Student Support, Academic & Ph.D.
Admission
Eligibility, Migration,Provisional Degree Certificate, Duplicate Certificate etc.
Ph.D Services
Girish Patel (Joint Registrar)
Laxmanbhai (Controller of Examination)
student.support@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Student Educational Document Services
Document Verification, Education Verification/World Education Services (WES)
Transcript Services
Duplicate Marksheet/Degree Certificate
Jasmin Patel (Assistant Registrar) /
Laxmanbhai (Controller of Examination)
asst.registrar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in/
coe@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Account Services
Lalit Patel (Account Officer)
accounting@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
HR Services
Sandeep Patel (HR Officer)
hr.university@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Sports & Cultural Activity
Kamlesh Patel (Sports Officer)
sports@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
IT Services
Ketan Patel (IT Officer)
itofficer@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Procurement
Hardik Patel (Procurement Officer)
procurement.officer@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Estate
Pradip Patel (Sr. Engineer)
construction@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Placement
Kishor Barad (Director Executive Education and Placement)
director.placement@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Admissions
Admission Cell
admission@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
+91-8100616161
Accreditation, Assessment & Ranking
PTE
Ganpat University, Ganpat Vidyanagar, Mehsana-Gozaria Highway, North Gujarat, INDIA
PO - 384012,
Tele : +91-2762-226450