+916359663004
admission@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Helpline @ 1800 233 12345
  Write2DG
Helpline @ 1800 233 12345

Media

Media Name Date
12th Foundation Day Celebration : Gujarat Samachar Wednesday, April 12, 2017
National Solar Vehicle Challenge event : NavGujarat Samay Ahemdabad Tuesday, March 28, 2017
National Solar Vehicle Challenge event : Gujarat Samachar Tuesday, March 28, 2017
National Solar Vehicle Challenge event : Sandesh Mehsana Sunday, March 26, 2017
National Solar Vehicle Challenge event : Citybhasakar Ahemdabad Sunday, March 26, 2017
University Racing Track Route of NSVC 2016-17 : Gujarat Samachar Monday, March 20, 2017
University Racing Track Route of NSVC 2016-17 : Sandesh Mehsana Sunday, March 19, 2017
University Racing Track Route of NSVC 2016-17 : Rakheval News Saturday, March 18, 2017
Startup India Yatra at Ganpat University : Mehsana Bhasakar Saturday, March 18, 2017
University Racing Track Route of NSVC 2016-17 : City Bhasakar Ahemdabad Saturday, March 18, 2017
University Racing Track Route of NSVC 2016-17 : City Bhasakar Saturday, March 18, 2017
(MoU) Signing between Ganpat University and The Mehsana Urban Co-Operative Bank Ltd., Mehsana : Navgujarat Samay Ahmedabad Sunday, March 12, 2017
વિદ્યા શિલ્પી દિવસ : Mehsana Bhasakar Saturday, March 11, 2017
વિદ્યા શિલ્પી દિવસ : City Bhakar Saturday, March 11, 2017
વિદ્યા શિલ્પી દિવસ : Gujarat Samachar Saturday, March 11, 2017
વિદ્યા શિલ્પી દિવસ : Mehsana Bhasakar Friday, March 10, 2017
Sainik School : Mhesana Bhasakar Wednesday, March 8, 2017
3rd International Young Scientist Congress(IYSC)-2017 : Rakheval News Sunday, March 5, 2017
inauguration sainik school : Mhesana Bhasakar Thursday, February 2, 2017
Distinguished Lecture Series scheduled on 28th January, 2017 : City Bhasakar Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Distinguished Lecture Series scheduled on 28th January, 2017 : Navgujarat Samay Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Tennis Workshop : Mehsana Sandesh Saturday, January 21, 2017
Tennis Workshop : Divya Bhasakar Mehsana Saturday, January 21, 2017
32 Unifest satrang 2017 : Gujarat Samachar Friday, January 13, 2017
32 Unifest satrang 2017 : Mehsana Sandesh Friday, January 13, 2017
32 Unifest satrang 2017 : Mhesana Divybhasakar Friday, January 13, 2017
10th Convocation : Mahesana Ankus News Monday, January 9, 2017
10th Convocation : Gujarat Samchar Saturday, January 7, 2017
10th Convocation : Ahmedabad Sandesh Saturday, January 7, 2017
10th Convocation : Mahesana Sandesh Friday, January 6, 2017

Pages