+916359663004
admission@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Helpline @ 1800 233 12345
  Write2DG
Helpline @ 1800 233 12345

Media

Media Name Date
National Innovation Award 2018 : Nav Gujarat Samay Monday, May 21, 2018
ITI Placement News : Divya Bhaskar Mhesana Friday, May 18, 2018
ITI Placement News : Sandesh Mhesana Saturday, May 19, 2018
Distinguished alumni Award CalPoly, Pomona : RakhewalDaily Friday, May 4, 2018
Distinguished alumni Award CalPoly, Pomona: Mhesana Bhaskar Friday, May 4, 2018
Distinguished alumni Award CalPoly, Pomona : NavGujarat Samay Friday, May 4, 2018
Distinguished alumni Award CalPoly, Pomona : City-Bhaskar-Aehmdabad Friday, May 4, 2018
Distinguished Lecture Series scheduled on 21st April, 2018 : City Bhaskar Ahemdabad Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Distinguished Lecture Series scheduled on 21st April, 2018 : City Life Sandesh Ahemdabad Wednesday, April 25, 2018
12th Foundation Day Celebration : Mehsana Sandesh Thursday, April 19, 2018
Rotary Club Distinction interact conference : Nav Gujarat Samay Sunday, November 19, 2017
22nd National Cum 6th International Conference of GAMS : Nav Gujarat Samay Wednesday, December 27, 2017
22nd National Cum 6th International Conference of GAMS : Sandesh Mehsana Wednesday, December 27, 2017
11th Convocation : Nav Gujarat Samay Wednesday, December 20, 2017
11th Convocation : Divybhasakar Mahesana Wednesday, December 20, 2017
11th Convocation : City Bhasakar Ahemdabad Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Distinguished Lecture Series scheduled on 26th August, 2017 : City Bhasakar Tuesday, August 29, 2017
japan-india institute of manufacturing openings : CityBhasakar Thursday, September 14, 2017
v m patel institute of management semesters openings : City Sandesh Wednesday, September 13, 2017
v m patel institute of management semesters openings : Divybhasakar Mehsana Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Well Come Mehsana Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Startup India Yatra at Ganpat University : Citylife Sandesh Friday, August 18, 2017
Startup India Yatra at Ganpat University : Sandesh Mehsana Friday, August 18, 2017
Startup India Yatra at Ganpat University : Navgujara Samay Friday, August 18, 2017
women self defense day : Navgujarat Samay Wednesday, August 2, 2017
ONE DAY NATIONAL WORKSHOP ON “CREATIVE THINKING, INNOVATION AND ROLE OF PATENT IN PHARMACEUTICAL FIELD” : Navgujarat Samay Sunday, July 30, 2017
Flood Relief News : Navgujarat Samay Saturday, July 29, 2017
Flood Relief News : Mehsana Bhasakar Saturday, July 29, 2017
ONE DAY NATIONAL WORKSHOP ON “CREATIVE THINKING, INNOVATION AND ROLE OF PATENT IN PHARMACEUTICAL FIELD” : Mehsana Bhasakar Monday, July 24, 2017
opening maruti suzuki JIM News : Citylife Thursday, July 13, 2017

Pages