+916359663004
admission@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Helpline @ 1800 233 12345

  Write2DG
Helpline @ 1800 233 12345

People

Sr.NoNameDesIgnationE-Mail
1Dr. Amit A PatelPro Vice Chancellor and Executive Registrarregistrar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
2Dr.Rajen PurohitExecutive Dean Off-Campusrajen.purohit@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
3Dr.Girish PatelJoint Registrar dyraca@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
4Mr. Lalit PatelAccount Officeraccounting@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
5Dr. L.J.PatelController of Examinationcoe@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
6Mr. Pradip PatelI/C. Sr. Engineerconstruction@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
7Mr. Chirag PatelAssociate Dean - Sports & Physical Educationsports@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
8Dr. Ketan J PatelIT Officeritofficer@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
9Prof. Sandip PatelDeputy Registrar - HRhr.university@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
10Prof. Jasmin PatelAsst. Registrarasst.registrar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
11Mr. Dilipraj DongreChairperson-Placementchairperson.ee@ganpatuniversity.ac.in