NIRF-2017 ID:IR17-I-2-30192


Media

Media Name Date
MoA Signing Ceremony between Mehsana District Education Foundation and Maruti Suzuki India Limited-Navgujarat samay Wednesday, November 23, 2016
MoA Signing Ceremony between Mehsana District Education Foundation and Maruti Suzuki India Limited-Divyabhaskar Mehsana Tuesday, November 22, 2016
MoA Signing Ceremony between Mehsana District Education Foundation and Maruti Suzuki India Limited-Sandesh Mehsana Sunday, November 20, 2016
MoA Signing Ceremony between Mehsana District Education Foundation and Maruti Suzuki India Limited-Gujarat Samchar Sunday, November 20, 2016
MoA Signing Ceremony between Mehsana District Education Foundation and Maruti Suzuki India Limited-Divybhashkar Ahmedabad Cityfrantpage Sunday, November 20, 2016
MoA Signing Ceremony between Mehsana District Education Foundation and Maruti Suzuki India Limited_Navgujaratsamay Friday, November 18, 2016
11th Foundation Day Lecture - Divya Bhaskar Mehsana-Unija-Visnagar-Vijapur Thursday, April 21, 2016
11th Foundation Day Lecture - Sandesh Thursday, April 21, 2016
Recent trends in Biological Science MUIS Ganpat University : Gujarat Samachar News Mehsana-Patan-Banaskantha Edition Wednesday, March 16, 2016
MoU Signing between Ganpat University and Rexroth-Bosch Group : Prajasevak News Monday, March 7, 2016
GNU-Bosch MoU DD News Friday, March 4, 2016
7th YouthFestival :- Ankush Mehsana Monday, February 22, 2016
GUJARATI NEWS, 1 00 PM ON DD GIRNAR, Wednesday, February 17, 2016
7th Youth Festival Satrang-2016 Celebration Ganpat University : Gujarat Samachar News Mehsana-Patan-Banaskantha Edition Tuesday, February 16, 2016
7th Youth Festival Ganpat University : Divya Bhaskar Mehsana Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Kavi Sammelan Ganpat Vidhyalay Divya Bhaskar Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Sports day Celebration Ganpat Vidhyalay : Sandesh News : North Gujarat Edition Thursday, January 14, 2016
9th Convocation : Sandesh Ahmedabad City Thursday, January 14, 2016
9th Convocation : Gujarat Samachar :Mehsana-Patan-Banaskantha Edition Wednesday, January 13, 2016
9th Convocation Ganpat University : Jansetu News North Gujarat Edition Tuesday, January 12, 2016
9th Convocation : Sandesh News Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Science Fair Ganpat University : Divya Bhaskar Mehsana Edition Wednesday, December 30, 2015
PRESS NOTE MBA AGRI BUSINESS Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Decennial Celebration :Gujarat-Mahesana Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Decennial Celebration :Sandesh-News Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Decennial Celebration :Divyabhaskar-Mahesana Monday, April 13, 2015
Decennial Celebration :Sandesh-News Saturday, April 11, 2015
Decennial Celebration :Divyabhaskar-Mahesana Friday, April 10, 2015
Convergence 2K15:Gujarat-Mahesana Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Convergence 2k15: DD News Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Pages