People

Sr.NoNameDesginationE-Mail
1Dr. Amit PatelRegistrarregistrar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
2Dr.Girish PatelDy. Registrardyraca@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
3Mr. Lalit PatelAccount Officeraccounting@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
4Dr. L.J.PatelController of Examinationcoe@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
5Mr. Pradip PatelEnginnerconstruction@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
6Mr. Rajen PurohitHead-Marketing,Bussiness Devlopment & New Initiativesrajen.purohit@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 
7Mr. Chirag PatelAsst. Directorsports@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
8Prof. Ketan J PatelIT Officeritofficer@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
9Prof. Sandip PatelHR Officerhr.university@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
10Prof. Jasmin PatelAsst. Registrar(Exam)exam.registrar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in